## Representation on Outside Bodies 2016 / 2017

Appendix B

	ORGANISATION	Nominee(s)
1.	Avon Estuary Forum	Cllr L A H Ward
2.	Dartmoor National Park Authority	Cllr P W Hitchins
3.	Dartmoor National Park Forum	Cllr P C Smerdon
4.	Devon Authorities Strategic Waste Committee	Cllr R D Gilbert (Substitute: Cllr N A Hopwood)
5.	Devon County/South Hams Highways and Traffic Orders Committee	Cllrs D Horsburgh and J T Pennington
6.	Devon Districts Forum have made the following The Investment and Pension Fund Committee	
	capacity)	Cllr M J Hicks (in substitute
7.	Devon Economic Partnership	Cllr M J Hicks
8.	Governance Board (South Devon Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust)	
9.	Greater Dartmoor Local Enterprise Action Fund	Cllr P W Hitchins
10.	Hope Harbour	Cllr S A E Wright
11.	iESE Transformation Limited	Cllr M J Hicks
12.	Joint Advisory Committee (JAC) on Housing for Local Needs in the Dartmoor National Park	Cllrs J I G Blackler and J Brazil
13. 14.	<ul> <li>Langage Local Liaison Committee</li> <li>Local Government Association:-</li> <li>(i) General Assembly - Cllr L A H Ward</li> <li>(ii) South West Branch – Leader</li> <li>(iii) Rural Commission - Leader or Deputy Leader</li> <li>(iv) LGA Committee, Panel, etc appointments</li> <li>(NB: These appointments are made via an Electoral College process</li> </ul>	
	through the LGA. Council has been given delegated authority to the Monitoring Officer, in consultation with the Leaders of the political groups, to agree any such appointments).	
15.	PATROL – Parking and Traffic Regulations Outside London	Cllr K J Baldry
16.	Plymouth and Peninsula City Deal	Leader of Council
17.	Police & Crime Commissioners Scrutiny Panel	Cllr M F Saltern

18.	River Yealm Harbour Authority	Cllr T R Holway
19.	Salcombe-Kingsbridge Estuary	Cllr S A E Wright and Conservation Forum Chairman of Salcombe Harbour Board (or nominee)
20.	South Devon AONB Partnership Committee	Cllrs D Brown and N A Hopwood
21.	South Devon Coastal Local Action Group	Cllr M J Hicks
22.	South Devon and Dartmoor Community Safety Partnership	Cllr S A E Wright
23.	South Hams Citizens' Advice Bureau	Cllr L A H Ward
24.	South Hams Community and Voluntary Services - Executive Committee	Cllrs K Pringle and P C Smerdon
25.	South West Councils	Cllr R J Tucker
26.	SPARSE Rural and Rural Services Network	Cllr M J Hicks
27.	Tamar Estuary Consultative Forum	Cllr P W Hitchins
28.	Totnes and District Swimming Pool Association	Cllrs P C Smerdon and R J Vint
29.	Yealm Estuary Forum Baldry	Cllr K J